Calendar of Events

November 2013 – December 2014

Nov 11 Mon
Veteran’s Day
Nov 11 all-day
Nov 28 Thu
Thanksgiving Day
Nov 28 all-day
Nov 29 Fri
Presidents’ Day
Nov 29 all-day
Dec 25 Wed
Christmas
Dec 25 all-day
Jan 1 Wed
New Year’s Day
Jan 1 all-day
Nov 21 Fri
Catoosa Sheriff Firing Range Fundraiser @ Renaissance Center
6:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Dec 7 Sun
Stocking Full of Love Toy Run @ Big Lots in Fort Oglethorpe
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Dec 19 Fri
Last Day to Collect Toys for Stocking Full of Love @ Catoosa County Sheriff's Office
5:00 pm

Latest News

  • Thursday, 11 July, 2013
    Catoosa County Government and Catoosa County EMA are proud to more »
  • Thursday, 11 July, 2013
      PRESS RELEASE     The Catoosa County more »
  • Friday, 21 June, 2013
          PRESS RELEASE June 21, 2013       According to more »


images
Follow Us On
images images images

Sheriff's Office Address
PO Box 909
Ringgold, GA 30736
Sheriff Gary Sisk
706-935-2424
Submit Our Contact Form

images
© 2013 Catoosa County Sheriff's Office All rights reserved. Site by Spin Concepts Marketing, LLC