Contact Us

Catoosa County Sheriff’s Office    

PO Box 909    

Ringgold, GA  30736

 

Office of the Sheriff

Sheriff Gary R. Sisk 706-935-2424 gary.sisk@catoosa.com

Chief Deputy

Major Kelly Holcomb 706-935-2424  kelly.holcomb@catoosa.com

Uniform Patrol Division

Captain Jeremy Keener 706-935-2424 jeremy.keener@catoosa.com

Uniform Patrol Division
Administrative Assistant

Tiffany Edwards 706-935-2424 tiffany.edwards@catoosa.com

Criminal Investigations Division

Captain Christopher Lyons 706-965-6863 chris.lyons@catoosa.com
  Lieutenant Freddie Roden  706-965-6863 freddie.roden@catoosa.com

Criminal Investigations Division
Administrative Assistant

Jenny Evitt 706-965-6863 jenny.evitt@catoosa.com
 Detention Division Captain Bryan Huckabee 706-965-6862 bryan.huckabee@catoosa.com
   Lt. Jim Powelson  706-965-6862  jim.powelson@catoosa.com

Court Services / Courthouse Security

Lt. Rodney Guffey 706-935-2424 rodney.guffey@catoosa.com

Training / Support Services

Captain Shane Fann 706-935-2424 shane.fann@catoosa.com

Shift Supervisors

Lt.  Jake Hollis 706-935-2424 jake.hollis@catoosa.com
  Lt. Tony Lawson 706-935-2424 tony.lawson@catoosa.com
                                            Lt. LC Cripps  706-935-2424  lc.cripps@catoosa.com
  Lt. Andrew Dodson 706-935-2424 andrew.dodson@catoosa.com

Latest News

  • Thursday, 11 July, 2013
    Catoosa County Government and Catoosa County EMA are proud to more »
  • Thursday, 11 July, 2013
      PRESS RELEASE     The Catoosa County more »
  • Friday, 21 June, 2013
          PRESS RELEASE June 21, 2013       According to more »


images
Follow Us On
images images images

Sheriff's Office Address
PO Box 909
Ringgold, GA 30736
Sheriff Gary Sisk
706-935-2424
Submit Our Contact Form

images
© 2013 Catoosa County Sheriff's Office All rights reserved. Site by Spin Concepts Marketing, LLC