Contact Us

Catoosa County Sheriff’s Office     PO Box 909     Ringgold, GA  30736

Office of the Sheriff Sheriff Gary Sisk 706-935-2424 gary.sisk@catoosa.com
Chief Deputy Major Kelly Holcomb 706-935-2424  kelly.holcomb@catoosa.com
Uniform Patrol Division Captain Shane Fann 706-935-2424 shane.fann@catoosa.com 
Criminal Investigation Division Captain Christopher Lyons

Lieutenant Freddie Roden

 

706-965-6863 chris.lyons@catoosa.com

 

freddie.roden@catoosa.com

 

Detective Secretary Jenny Evitt 706-965-6863  jenny.evitt@catoosa.com
       
Detention Division Captain Bryan Huckabee 706-965-6862 bryan.huckabee@catoosa.com
  Lt. Jim Powelson 706-965-6862 jim.powelson@catoosa.com
Emergency Operations Center / 911 Director Rhonda Bass 706-935-2323 rhonda.bass@catoosa.com
Court Services / Courthouse Security Lt. Rodney Guffey 706-935-2424 rodney.guffey@catoosa.com
Training / Community Affairs Cpl. Jake Hollis 706-935-2424 jake.hollis@catoosa.com
Shift Supervisors Lt. Rick Allen 706-935-2424 rick.allen@catoosa.com
  Lt. Tony Lawson 706-935-2424 Tony.lawson@catoosa.com
    706-935-2424  
  Lt. Andrew Dodson 706-935-2424 andrew.dodson@catoosa.com

Latest News

  • Thursday, 11 July, 2013
    Catoosa County Government and Catoosa County EMA are proud to more »
  • Thursday, 11 July, 2013
      PRESS RELEASE     The Catoosa County more »
  • Friday, 21 June, 2013
          PRESS RELEASE June 21, 2013       According to more »

Latest Events


There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar



images
Follow Us On
images images images

Sheriff's Office Address
PO Box 909
Ringgold, GA 30736
Sheriff Gary Sisk
706-935-2424
Submit Our Contact Form

images
© 2013 Catoosa County Sheriff's Office All rights reserved. Site by Spin Concepts Marketing, LLC